On the Prowl Again

I was on the prowl again for more yarn for the Orangina KAL. I broke down last night and ordered it. I’ve been yarn obsessed, analyzing my choices online and at my LYS, and finally decided to go with the easy solution of the original yarn. I ordered 5 skeins of Rowan 4 ply bloom, a deep rose color, from Jannette’s Rare Yarns on eBay. Total, including flat rate shipping, came to $28. Not too shabby, and I can’t wait for the yarn to arrive! Here’s the yarny goodness I get to expect.

It’s damp and almost rainy outside, and my sweetie boy is coughing and not feeling well. Darn, I might have to stay home all day with him, and knit 😉

Leave a Reply

