Knitsters

Thanks to all of you for the kind words about being an inspiration. “Aw shucks” and “I’m not worthy” are all I have to say! I really appreciate the compliments for Pam; she really deserves it.

I have a few Knitster friends from our Pasadena Daytimers SnB group that have recently begun blogging. I’ve linked to them on the left, but wanted to give them shout-outs and words of encouragement.

Won’t you be their neighbor too?

2 responses to “

  1. Thanks for adding my link Mary. I’ll be adding yours to my links as soon as I figure out how!

  2. Thanks for the bloggin’ positive reinforcement!
    oxo Knitdevil

Leave a Reply

