A Basket on My Doorstep
Look what goodies showed up on my doorstep! A package from my Secret Pal, I think. It didn’t have a card or note, but who else would send me a fabulous lined basket filled with wonderful things to stimulate my senses?
There was a wonderful hot chocolate mix, cute little notepads that will go straight into my knitting bag, KnitPicks dpns in sizes 1 and 8 (a little birdie must have read my questionnaire and shared it with her), and KnitPicks Memories in Spring Prairie and Gloss in Pumpkin. Thanks for spoiling me rotten, Secret Pal!
One response to “

  1. Are you sure the secret pal isn’t YOU!?! Did you send yourself some great stuff just so you’d be able to write about it on your blog?
    Even so, nice gift…you’re lucky!

Leave a Reply

