Project Spectrum Pink

It was Sweetie Girl’s 7th birthday on Friday, and we threw her a Sock Hop party on Saturday. Here she is hula hooping it up.

I also give you Argosy, the FO Blob.

Please forgive her; she hasn’t taken her bath or done her hair yet.
5 responses to “Project Spectrum Pink

  1. Rock a hula baby! Happy birthday, SG!

    Those cupcakes…mmmm….

    FO Blob. That’s funny.

  2. I just want to dive face first into that plate of cupcakes!!! Argosy even looks pretty in her unbathed state

  3. Aww SG is so cute in her skirt and hula hoop!! I miss being 7…

  4. Dipsy Doodle

    Happy belated birthday to Sweetie Girl – she looks so cute on that “hula” pic! And my gosh, these cupcakes – they look ever so yummy!

  5. Happy belated birthday to SG! A sock hop sounds fun!

    I’m a little behind in my blog reading, because I’ve been trying to spend more time knitting and less reading!

Leave a Reply

