Thanks Secret Pal

I received my Secret Pal final reveal package yesterday, and my Secret Pal is Natalie of Strands of Me! The big box was stuffed full of great stuff: KnitPicks Wool of the Andes Bulky in Mauve which will make great hats; Blue Sky Cotton in Chocolate Brown, one of my favorite colors right now; KnitPicks size 6 dpns, all wrapped up in a cooler bag that is just the right size for on the go.

Also included was package #2, Sweet Georgia Superwash Sock yarn in Flow. The color is a bit more purpley-periwinkley than in the picture. Simply Gorgeous! Thanks, Natalie, for all of the wonderful gifts! I really appreciate all of it.

4 responses to “Thanks Secret Pal

  1. Fantastic gifties.
    Love the bag.
    And the Sweet Georgia. Of course.

  2. I totally heart that bag!!

  3. nice score!!!

  4. Oh my gosh, this yarn is ever so beautiful! I love the colorway, and it must be heaven to work with! Awesome bag too!

Leave a Reply

