Checking In and Checking Out

I’m heading out for a boondoggle trip without the Sweeties with my kungfu school. I won’t have internet access but hope to have lots of pics when I return. Maybe. If I get a chance, I’ll try to post later today with actual pictures, but that’s after I pack, go out and buy a bigger suitcase, shop for going out/evening attire, and keep the kids running on their schedules. I haven’t even begun to think about my project while on the trip. That’s how busy and distracted I am. In the meantime, keep on keeping on with your knitting.

Over and out.

4 responses to “Checking In and Checking Out

  1. Evening attire, hmm? Sounds like a good trip. Have fun!

  2. Can’t wait for the vacation slide show when you return. Happy travels!

  3. Have a great time!

  4. going out/evening attire, no sweeties…..sounds like an interesting trip!! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

