Welcome!

So glad you have found me here. I was having horrible problems with Blogger, where I couldn’t access my account. So, I decided to move here. Please be sure to mark this new location on your reader, and thanks for sticking with me.

6 responses to “Welcome!

  1. I’ve been struggling with Blogger as well. I figured out that part of the problem was Safari (Apple’s browser). But it doesn’t explain all my problems. I may not be far behind you in moving over to WordPress. Let me know how you like it!

    Can you email posts to wordpress?

    • My problem with blogger was just itself. I couldn’t get into my blog and I tried from 4 different computers. I tried to find help on their help forum but after 2 weeks and lots of other angry bloggers, I finally just gave up. This one seems quite nice, but I’m still trying to figure things out. I don’t know if I can post via email but if you go to wordpress.com and read the features, it should tell you. I liked that I could import my posts from blogger really easily.

  2. Looks great (I love the steamers!). We’ll see if I can last on blogger. Of course, I’d have to actually post before I’ll know if I have a problem.

  3. Well, hellooo! Hope WordPress is good to ya.! Love your banner.

  4. Ariann looks great!! Mine gets tighter between washings as well. Yay on ditching Blogger – I used to hate working with it.

Leave a Reply

